Daily Draw 9/18

Leave a comment

September 18, 2012 by ameshall66

Mountain + Anchor + Cross

Work, work, work.

The mountain to me is always about the uphill climb, a slow trudge, sometime a seemingly insurmountable obstacle. The anchor is something that grounds you, slows you down or holds you in place. The cross is usually a burden, but sometimes it can be read as religion. In this case I’d say that today is going to be about tackling some of those major tasks that will keep me on track an I’ll probably perceive them as quite onerous.

Update: Word came late last night that plans for a little spiritual related business is a go now. But there’s lots of work to be done to get it started. So, I’ll call it pretty right on the money. I have been very inspired by the possibilities of it, so lots of energy and determination. Notably, the anchor falls on the downhill side (the good side) of the mountain, which indicates that obstacles have been surmounted.

Leave a comment